DR. HENGSTER
LOESCH
&
KOLLEGEN

Investment Agents for Long Term Return

alpha-ucits.jpeg

PRODUCT PARTNERS
ALPHA UCITS – FAIR OAKS DYNAMIC CREDIT FONDS

< Back to overview

The Alpha UCITS – Fair Oaks Dynamic Credit Fund is the first UCITS fund focused on securitisations of loans to large corporates (collateralised loan obligations, CLOs). The asset manager Fair Oaks Capital Limited is an independent asset manager with offices in London and New York and is a well-known specialist manager for CLOs. Fair Oaks Capital was established in 2014 by a team formerly with GSO-Blackstone and currently has assets under management worth more than USD 1.5 billion.

The focus of this long-only fund is exclusively on securitisations of US and European loans to major corporates. The investments are designed to generate a net return in euros of Euribor plus 4-5% p.a. across their term, with an emphasis primarily on investment grade investments and with weekly liquidity.

With an experienced team of seasoned credit investment professionals with an average of more than 14 years of experience, the fund is dynamically managed based on a fundamental bottom-up credit analysis approach and offers institutional investors a stable, high-return fixed-income product with low average volatility in a historical comparison.

< Back to overview

DR. HENGSTER
LOESCH
&
KOLLEGEN

Investment Agents for Long Term Return

alpha-ucits.jpeg

PRODUKTPARTNER
ALPHA UCITS – FAIR OAKS DYNAMIC CREDIT FONDS

< Zur Übersicht

Der Alpha UCITS – Fair Oaks Dynamic Credit Fonds ist der erste UCITS Fonds der sich auf Verbriefungen von Unternehmensdarlehen (Collateralized Loan Obligations, CLOs) spezialisiert. Der Asset Manager Fair Oaks Capital Limited ist ein unabhängiger Asset Manager mit Büros in London, und New York der als Spezialist im CLO Bereich bekannt ist. Fair Oaks Capital wurde 2014 von einem Team kommend von GSO- Blackstone gegründet und verwaltet heute Assets über US$ 1,5 Milliarden.

Der Fokus des „long only“ Fonds liegt ausschließlich in Verbriefungen von amerikanischen und europäischen Darlehen an Großunternehmen. Mit den Investitionen sollen über die Laufzeit hinweg Euribor plus 4-5% p.a. Nettoertrag in Euro, mit einem Fokus primär auf Investment Grade Anlagen und bei wöchentlicher Liquidität, erwirtschaftet werden.

Bestehend aus einem erfahrenen Team von Kredit-Investment-Profis durchschnittlich mit über 14-jährigem Track Record, wird der Fonds mittels fundamentaler „Bottom-up“ Kreditanalyse dynamisch verwaltet und bietet institutionellen Investoren bei einer historisch niedrigen Volatilitätsstruktur, ein stabiles und renditestarkes Rentenprodukt.

< Zur Übersicht