DR. HENGSTER
LOESCH
&
KOLLEGEN

Investment Agents for Long Term Return

giovanni-romeo.jpeg

Giovanni Romeo
Partner

< Zur Übersicht

Giovanni Romeo is a partner at Dr. Hengster, Loesch & Kollegen. He focuses on the coverage of institutional clients.

He has worked at numerous major banks in Germany over the last 30 years with joint responsibility for trading, treasury and sales for institutional clients. He has also gained experience abroad, in London and Milan.

In recent years, his responsibilities have included managing a number of key strategic banking projects resulting from the changes on the financial market. He also gained extensive real estate expertise in his role as managing director of Eurohypo AG.

< Back to overview

Legal notice | Privacy policy | Data protection information

Dr. Hengster, Loesch & Kollegen GmbH acts within the scope of investment brokerage of financial instruments andinvestment advice pursuant to Section 1 of the German Banking Act (KWG)exclusively for the account and under the liability of AHP Capital Management GmbH, Weissfrauenstrasse 12-16, 60311 Frankfurt, Germany (Section 2 (10) KWG).

DR. HENGSTER
LOESCH
&
KOLLEGEN

Investment Agents for Long Term Return

giovanni-romeo.jpeg

Giovanni Romeo
Partner

< Zur Übersicht

Giovanni Romeo ist Partner bei Dr. Hengster, Loesch & Kollegen. Sein Tätigkeitsfeld liegt hauptsächlich in der Betreuung institutioneller Kunden.

In den letzten 30 Jahren arbeitete er bei zahlreichen großen Banken in Deutschland. Hier war er mitverantwortlich für die Bereiche Handel, Treasury und Sales für institutionelle Kunden. Erfahrungen machte er auch im Ausland, in London und Mailand.

In den vergangenen Jahren leitete er unter anderem wichtige bankstrategische Projekte, die aus den Veränderungen am Finanzmarkt resultierten. Als Managing Director bei der Eurohypo AG baute er zudem ein umfangreiches Immobilien-Know-how auf.

< Zur Übersicht

Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung | Datenschutzhinweise

Die DR. HENGSTER, LOESCH & KOLLEGEN GmbH ist im Rahmen der Anlagevermittlung von Finanzinstrumenten und der Anlageberatung gem. § 1 KWG ausschließlich auf Rechnung und unter der Haftung der AHP Capital Management GmbH, Weißfrauenstraße 12–16, 60311 Frankfurt, tätig (§2 Abs. 10 KWG).