DR. HENGSTER
LOESCH
&
KOLLEGEN

Investment Agents for Long Term Return

lhi-capital-management.jpeg

PRODUCT PARTNERS
LHI CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

< Back to overview

LHI Capital Management GmbH is part of the LHI Group and is a wholly-owned subsidiary of LHI Leasing GmbH. The LHI Group is an owner-operated financial services company that manages a portfolio worth approx. EUR 20 billion. By 31 December 2016, LHI had initiated capital investment products worth a total of EUR 9.3 billion for private and (semi) professional investors.

LHI’s tailor-made investment products in the real estate, renewable energies and aviation (aircraft and engines) asset classes offer stable cash flows and a conservative risk/reward ratio for insurance companies, pension funds and schemes, foundations and family offices. The investments can be accessed via participations in closed-end special AIFs or securities structures.

In the field of renewable energies, LHI has realised a total volume of around EUR 780 million with a total output of 365 MW to date. Two portfolio funds have been successfully realised for institutional investors, each with an investment volume in the triple digit range. A third portfolio fund in this segment is due to be launched soon.

< Back to overview

DR. HENGSTER
LOESCH
&
KOLLEGEN

Investment Agents for Long Term Return

lhi-capital-management.jpeg

PRODUKTPARTNER
LHI CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

< Zur Übersicht

Die LHI Capital Management GmbH gehört zur LHI-Gruppe und ist eine 100%-ige Tochtergesellschaft der LHI Leasing GmbH. Die LHI Gruppe ist ein eigentümergeführtes Finanzdienstleistungsunternehmen, das einen Bestand von knapp 20 Mrd. Euro verwaltet. Bis 31.12.2016 wurden Kapitalanlagen für private und semi-/professionelle Investoren mit einem Gesamtvolumen von 9,3 Mrd. Euro aufgelegt.

Maßgeschneiderte LHI Investments in den Anlageklassen Immobilien, Erneuerbare Energien und Luftfahrt (Flugzeuge und Triebwerke) bieten Versicherungen, Pensionskassen und Versorgungswerken sowie Stiftungen und Family Offices stabile Zahlungsströme und ein konservatives Rendite-Risiko-Profil. Der Zugang zu den Anlageobjekten kann über Beteiligungen an geschlossenen Spezial-AIF oder Wertpapierstrukturen dargestellt werden.

Im Bereich Erneuerbare Energien hat die LHI bisher ein Gesamtvolumen von rund 780 Mio. Euro mit einer Gesamtleistung von 365 MW realisiert. Zwei Portfoliofonds für institutionelle Investoren mit einem jeweils dreistelligen Investitionsvolumen konnten erfolgreich umgesetzt werden.

< Zur Übersicht