DR. HENGSTER
LOESCH
&
KOLLEGEN

Investment Agents for Long Term Return

agora-invest.jpeg

PRODUCT PARTNERS
AGORA INVEST

< Back to overview

Agora Invest GmbH is an independent, owner-operated consultancy firm based in Düsseldorf. Agora Invest specialises in designing and structuring projects for institutional and semi-institutional investors in Germany.

Due to political and, in particularly, economic factors, the German SME segment requires financing for projects that often exceed the expertise and capital available at local credit institutions.

In order to satisfy investor needs as well, the experienced Agora Invest management team takes into account the regulatory requirements set out in the Investment Regulation (AnlV) and Solvency II, as well as the specific requirements relating to an investment’s risk/return profile, when implementing its sustainable investment structures.

The management’s long-standing experience within the corporate finance sector is the key success factor when it comes to designing return-optimised solutions for investors.

< Back to overview

Legal notice | Privacy policy | Data protection information

Dr. Hengster, Loesch & Kollegen GmbH acts within the scope of investment brokerage of financial instruments andinvestment advice pursuant to Section 1 of the German Banking Act (KWG)exclusively for the account and under the liability of AHP Capital Management GmbH, Weissfrauenstrasse 12-16, 60311 Frankfurt, Germany (Section 2 (10) KWG).

DR. HENGSTER
LOESCH
&
KOLLEGEN

Investment Agents for Long Term Return

agora-invest.jpeg

PRODUKTPARTNER
AGORA INVEST

< Zur Übersicht

Die Agora Invest GmbH ist ein unabhängiges, inhabergeführtes Beratungsunternehmen, mit Sitz in Düsseldorf. Die Konzeption und Strukturierung von Projekten für institutionelle und semi-institutionelle Investoren in Deutschland ist das Spezialgebiet von Agora Invest.

Politisch und besonders wirtschaftlich getrieben hat der Mittelstand Deutschlands Finanzierungsbedarf in Projekten, die den Kompetenz- und Eigenkapitalrahmen der ansässigen Kreditbanken oftmals übersteigen.

Um Investoren gleichermaßen gerecht zu werden berücksichtigt das erfahrene Management Team von Agora Invest bei der Umsetzung der nachhaltigen Anlagestrukturen die aufsichtsrechtlichen Vorgaben nach AnlV, Solvency II und die speziellen Anforderungen an das Rendite - / Risikoprofil eines Investments.

Die im Management vorhandene langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich des Corporate Finance ist der Erfolgsfaktor um renditeoptimierte Lösungen für Investoren zu entwickeln.

< Zur Übersicht

Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung | Datenschutzhinweise

Die DR. HENGSTER, LOESCH & KOLLEGEN GmbH ist im Rahmen der Anlagevermittlung von Finanzinstrumenten und der Anlageberatung gem. § 1 KWG ausschließlich auf Rechnung und unter der Haftung der AHP Capital Management GmbH, Weißfrauenstraße 12–16, 60311 Frankfurt, tätig (§2 Abs. 10 KWG).