DR. HENGSTER
LOESCH
&
KOLLEGEN

Investment Agents for Long Term Return

claudia-heisenstein-loesch.jpeg

Claudia Heisenstein-Loesch
Partner

< Zur Übersicht

Claudia Heisenstein-Loesch is a partner at Dr. Hengster, Loesch & Kollegen. She is jointly responsible for client support.

Claudia has more than 10 years of professional experience in the financial market business and institutional client support. She has worked in various product areas in a senior sales capacity at Standard Chartered Bank, Commerzbank, Dresdner Bank and UBS in both Frankfurt and London.

Claudia started her career by training as a bank clerk at Bethmann Bank in Frankfurt. She then went on to study business administration, focusing on finance and marketing, at Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences.

< Back to overview

Legal notice | Privacy policy | Data protection information

Dr. Hengster, Loesch & Kollegen GmbH acts within the scope of investment brokerage of financial instruments andinvestment advice pursuant to Section 1 of the German Banking Act (KWG)exclusively for the account and under the liability of AHP Capital Management GmbH, Weissfrauenstrasse 12-16, 60311 Frankfurt, Germany (Section 2 (10) KWG).

DR. HENGSTER
LOESCH
&
KOLLEGEN

Investment Agents for Long Term Return

claudia-heisenstein-loesch.jpeg

Claudia Heisenstein-Loesch
Partner

< Zur Übersicht

Claudia Heisenstein-Loesch ist Partner bei Dr. Hengster, Loesch & Kollegen. Sie ist mitverantwortlich für die Kundenbetreuung.

Sie verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Finanzmarktgeschäft sowie in der Betreuung institutioneller Investoren. Bei der Standard Chartered Bank, der Commerzbank, der Dresdner Bank und der UBS war sie als Senior Sales in verschiedenen Produktbereichen tätig. Frankfurt und London waren ihre Stationen.

Zunächst absolvierte sie eine Banklehre bei der Bethmann Bank in Frankfurt. Danach studierte sie an der Fachhochschule Frankfurt am Main Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit den Schwerpunkten Finanzwirtschaft und Marketing.

< Zur Übersicht

Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung | Datenschutzhinweise

Die DR. HENGSTER, LOESCH & KOLLEGEN GmbH ist im Rahmen der Anlagevermittlung von Finanzinstrumenten und der Anlageberatung gem. § 1 KWG ausschließlich auf Rechnung und unter der Haftung der AHP Capital Management GmbH, Weißfrauenstraße 12–16, 60311 Frankfurt, tätig (§2 Abs. 10 KWG).