DR. HENGSTER
LOESCH
&
KOLLEGEN

Investment Agents for Long Term Return

dr-rupert-hengster.jpeg

Dr Rupert Hengster
Managing Partner

< Zur Übersicht

Dr Rupert Hengster is a lawyer, an MBA graduate and a founding member of Dr. Hengster, Loesch & Kollegen. He has many years of experience in various leadership functions within the asset management business.

Until 2013, he was responsible for business in Germany and Austria in his capacity as management spokesman at Edmond de Rothschild Asset Management.

Between 2004 and 2010, he worked at Sal. Oppenheim as management spokesman of Oppenheim Kapitalanlagegesellschaft (OKAG) and as head of the Asset Management division, with responsibility for sales, risk management and business area development.

Prior to that, he held the position of managing director and management spokesman at WestAM/WestLB Asset Management Kapitalanlagegesellschaft mbH.

< Back to overview

Legal notice | Privacy policy | Data protection information

Dr. Hengster, Loesch & Kollegen GmbH acts within the scope of investment brokerage of financial instruments andinvestment advice pursuant to Section 1 of the German Banking Act (KWG)exclusively for the account and under the liability of AHP Capital Management GmbH, Weissfrauenstrasse 12-16, 60311 Frankfurt, Germany (Section 2 (10) KWG).

DR. HENGSTER
LOESCH
&
KOLLEGEN

Investment Agents for Long Term Return

dr-rupert-hengster.jpeg

Dr. Rupert Hengster
Geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter

< Zur Übersicht

Dr. Rupert Hengster ist Jurist, Betriebswirt und Gründungsmitglied von Dr. Hengster, Loesch & Kollegen. Er verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in verschiedenen leitenden Funktionen im Asset Management.

Bis 2013 verantwortete er als Sprecher der Geschäftsführung der Edmond de Rothschild Asset Management die Geschäfte in Deutschland und Österreich.

Von 2004 bis 2010 war er für Sal. Oppenheim als Sprecher der Geschäftsführung der Oppenheim Kapitalanlagegesellschaft (OKAG) und als Bereichsleiter Asset Management zuständig für Vertrieb, Risk Management sowie Geschäftsbereichsentwicklung.

Zuvor war er Geschäftsführer und Sprecher der Geschäftsführung bei der WestAM/WestLB Asset Management Kapitalanlagegesellschaft mbH.

< Zur Übersicht

Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung | Datenschutzhinweise

Die DR. HENGSTER, LOESCH & KOLLEGEN GmbH ist im Rahmen der Anlagevermittlung von Finanzinstrumenten und der Anlageberatung gem. § 1 KWG ausschließlich auf Rechnung und unter der Haftung der AHP Capital Management GmbH, Weißfrauenstraße 12–16, 60311 Frankfurt, tätig (§2 Abs. 10 KWG).