DR. HENGSTER
LOESCH
&
KOLLEGEN

Investment Agents for Long Term Return

the-singularity-group.jpeg

PRODUKTPARTNER
THE SINGULARITY GROUP

< Back to overview

The Singularity Group (TSG) is a Switzerland-based global investment advisor, partner of Nasdaq and FactSet, that seeks to make exponential innovation accessible to public and private equity investors. 

To achieve the investment aims, the Group created the Nasdaq Singularity Index (Bloomberg ticker: NQ2045) and offers public investors the Singularity Fund, a global, long-only, all-sector and all-cap equity fund that tracks the Nasdaq Singularity Index, with a quality filter. 

The Nasdaq Singularity Index™ (NSI) is the flagship of the Group. The NSI is a global equity index that captures true economic exposure to exponential innovation. To isolate and invest for exponential innovation, the Group has defined a new classification system for equities with which conventional sector and country classification is subordinate to an investment philosophy that any company can be an innovation company, regardless of size, sector, and geography.  Value creation and revenue generation assigned to innovation at the equity level are identified by exposure to twelve selected technologies, including but not limited to 3D Printing, Nanotechnology, Artificial Intelligence, Blockchain, and Bioinformatics.

< Back to overview

DR. HENGSTER
LOESCH
&
KOLLEGEN

Investment Agents for Long Term Return

the-singularity-group.jpeg

PRODUKTPARTNER
THE SINGULARITY GROUP

< Zur Übersicht

Die Singularity Group (TSG) ist ein in der Schweiz ansässiger globaler Anlageberater, Partner von Nasdaq und FactSet, der exponentielle Innovationen für öffentliche und Private-Equity-Investoren zugänglich machen will.

Um die Anlageziele zu erreichen, hat die Gruppe den Nasdaq Singularity Index (Bloomberg Ticker: NQ2045) geschaffen und bietet Anlegern den Singularity Fund, einen globalen, long-only-, all-sector- und all-cap-Aktienfonds, der dem Nasdaq Singularity Index folgt.

Der Nasdaq Singularity Index ™ (NSI) ist das Flaggschiff der Gruppe. Der NSI ist ein globaler Aktienindex, der das wahre wirtschaftliche Engagement einer Firma in exponentieller Innovation widerspiegelt. Um diese exponentielle Innovation zu isolieren, hat die Gruppe ein neues Klassifizierungssystem für Aktien definiert, bei dem die herkömmliche Sektor- und Länderklassifizierung einer Anlagephilosophie untergeordnet ist, die annimmt, dass jedes Unternehmen unabhängig von Größe, Branche und Geografie zu einem Innovationsunternehmen werden kann. Die Umsatzgenerierung in zwölf innovativen Sektoren, darunter 3D-Druck, Nanotechnologie, künstliche Intelligenz, Blockchain und Bioinformatik ist dabei gewichtungs-relevant.

< Zur Übersicht